Staff

LTB_photo_color_1_106_98_c1viewbio

Lisa Tepper Bates

Executive Director
Email: ltbates@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 103

“Every human life has equal value.” – Anonymous


Carl!viewbio

Carl Asikainen

Waterbury-Torrington, Central CT Community Impact Coordinator
Email: casikainen@cceh.org
Phone: (860) 315-2898

“The arc of the moral universe is long, but it bends towards justice.” -Martin Luthor King Jr. 


kate-chamberlinviewbio

Kate Chamberlin

Data Coordinator
Email: kchamberlin@cceh.org
Office: (860)721-7876 104

“I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel,” Maya Angelou.


 Staff Photo2viewbio

Sarah Day Chess

Training and Communications Coordinator
Email: schess@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 116

“Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It’s not.” – The Lorax – Dr. Seuss 


MJ_Pic_106_98_c1viewbio

Mary Jane DeFilippo

Finance Director
Email: mjdefilippo@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 102

“Don’t worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don’t even try.” – Jack Canfield


image1viewbio

 AnnaDea Diotalevi

Development Associate
Email: adiotalevi@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 107

“As you grow older, you will discover that you have two hands, one for helping yourself, the other for helping others. ” – Audrey Hepburn


 sarah_p_photo_106_98_c1viewbio

Sarah Fox, LMSW

Director of Advocacy and Community Impact
Email: sfox@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 100
Cell: (203) 535-3967

“Treat people as if they were what they should be, and you help them become what they are capable of becoming. ” – Goethe


 viewbio

David Gonzalez Rice

Southeast CT Community Impact Coordinator
Email: dgrice@cceh.org
Office: 860-785-4420

“One of the marvelous things about community is that it enables us to welcome and help people in a way we couldn’t as individuals.” – Jean Vanier


headshot

Mary Ann (Mimi) Haley

Deputy Director
Email: mhaley@cceh.org
Office: 860-721-7876 113

“How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.” – Ann Frank


 viewbio

Jackie Janosko

 Research Analyst
Email: jjanosko@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 111

Nobody cares how much you know, until they know how much you care.” – Theodore Roosevelt


Hydrandra

Pamela Ralston

Opening Doors of Fairfield County, Manager
Email: pralston@cceh.org


viewbio

Madeline Ravich

Development Consultant
Email: mravich@cceh.org

“There’s no place like home.” – The Wizard of Oz


brian_106_98_c1 viewbio

Brian Roccapriore

Director of Homeless Management Information Systems and Strategic Analysis.
Email: broccapriore@cceh.org
Office: 860-721-7876 110

“Never, never, never give up.” – Winston Churchill


viewbio

Doran Wright

Fairfield County Project Coordinator
Email: dwright@cceh.org
Office: 203-923-3093

“You don’t give people dignity. You affirm it.” – Dr. John M. Perkins


Orchid Photo

Sorimar Vazquez

Executive Assistant
Email: svazquez@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 105

“Acknowledging the good that is already in your life is the foundation for all abundance.” – Eckhart Tolle