Staff

LTB_photo_color_1_106_98_c1viewbio

Lisa Tepper Bates

Executive Director
Email: ltbates@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 103

“Every human life has equal value.” – Anonymous

Elissa_Bass_(3)_106_98_c1viewbiotwitterlinkedin

Elissa Bass

Communications Consultant
Cell: 860-823-9664

“I never thought it was such a bad little tree. It’s not bad at all, really. Maybe it just needs a little love. ” – Linus van Pelt

MJ_Pic_106_98_c1viewbio

Mary Jane DeFilippo

Finance Director
Email: mjdefilippo@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 102

“Don’t worry about failures, worry about the chances you miss when you don’t even try.” – Jack Canfield

headshot

viewbio

Mary Ann (Mimi) Haley

Deputy Director
Email: MHaley@cceh.org
Office: 860-721-7876 113

“How wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world.” – Ann Frank

jminer_106_98_c1 viewbiolinkedin

Jeanne D. Miner

Research Coordinator
Email: jminer@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 104

“Do not wait to strike till the iron is hot; but make it hot by striking.”
– William Butler Yeats

sarah_p_photo_106_98_c1viewbio

Sarah Fox

Manager of Advocacy and Community Impact Initiatives
Email: sfox@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 116
Cell: (203) 535-3967

“Treat people as if they were what they should be, and you help them become what they are capable of becoming. ” – Goethe

profile-aviewbio

Pamela Ralston

Opening Doors of Fairfield County, Manager
Email: pralston@cceh.org

Madeline_106_98_c1viewbio

Madeline Ravich

Development Consultant
Email: mravich@cceh.org

“There’s no place like home.” – The Wizard of Oz

profile-a viewbiolinkedin

Sorimar Vazquez

Executive Assistant
Email: svazquez@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 105

“Acknowledging the good that is already in your life is the foundation for all abundance.” – Eckhart Tolle

brian_106_98_c1 viewbiotwitterlinkedin

Brian Roccapriore

Director of Homeless Management Information Systems and Strategic Analysis.
Email: broccapriore@cceh.org
Office: 860-721-7876 110

“Never, never, never give up.” – Winston Churchill

IMG_1824_106_98_c1viewbio

Katie Kenney

Project Assistant
Email: kkenney@cceh.org
Office: 860-721-7876 101

“Friendship is born at that moment when one man says to another: “What! You too? I thought that no one but myself . . .”” – C.S. Lewis, The Four Loves

Horbalviewbio

Linda Walker Horbal

Project Coordinator Opening Doors Fairfield County
Email: lhorbal@cceh.org
Office: 203-583-1472

“Tell me and I forget; show me and I remember; involve me and I understand.”
– Anonymous

profile-a viewbio

Allen Riccio

AmeriCorps Public Ally
Email: ariccio@cceh.org
Office: (860) 721-7876 106